blog single post

Extended weekend returns 28/10/16


Matt Oakey relaunches his Podcast the "Extended Weekend". In 2010 Matt put an end to the Podcast and Radio show as he took a break from the decks and the industry. But has decided it's time to make a return and bring back the hugely successful show. A new Podcast will be made available via i-Tunes and Podomatic every 2 weeks.



The first new i-Mix album to be released for 6 years.

The legacy sound that became synonymous with the Extended Weekend!

i-Mix Eternity Track Listing

1. Anané - Plastic People
2. Mischa Daniels ft Crown - Another Place
3. R.I.O. - Shine On
4. Plumb - Hang On
5. DJ Jurgen - Crazy Sexy Cool
6. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Arena
7. Thoneick & Diaz & Young Rebels - Perfect Moment
8. Cass Fox - Touch Me
9. Chicane Vs. Natasha Bedingfield - Bruised Water
10. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo Bootleg
11. Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel - Obsessed
12. Haji & Emanuel - Take Me Away